Monday, April 2, 2012

RAW THRILLS - "SICK STEEZ" LP for Pre Order from Sixteen Tambourines (Japan)

Pre order Raw Thrills' 2nd full length LP on vinyl from Sixteen Tambourines (Japan)!


Album features guest appearances from Ryan Howe (Punks On Mars), Natalie Mering (Weyes Blood) as Band Substance, Jamen Whitelock (drums)(Regal Degal), and Ariel Pink!

Easy For Me (It's Not That) video directed by Z. Mering, filmed in Paris, France. Features guitar and bass by Ryan Howe from Punks On Mars

Album Cover Artwork by Dewey Saunders

No comments:

Post a Comment